Wednesday, September 6***Cedar Street Courtyard***Austin
Friday September 8***Greek Bros***El Campo
Wednesday, Sept. 13***Cedar Street Courtyard***Austin
Friday, Sept. 15***Scout Bar***Houston
Saturday, Sept. 16***Cedar Street Courtyard***Austin
Wednesday, Sept. 20***Cedar Street Courtyard***Austin
Friday, Sept. 22***Redneck Country Club***Stafford
Saturday, Sept. 23***Craft Beer Fest***Kemah (2pm showtime)
Wednesday, Sept. 27***Cedar Street Courtyard***Austin
Friday, Sept. 29***Shin Dig on Shin Oak***Live Oak 
Saturday, Sept. 30***Bluebonnet Palace***Selma
Wednesday, Sept. 4***Cedar Street Courtyard***Austin
Thursday, Sept. 5***Alzafar Shrine***San Anonio
Friday, October 6***Brewster Street Icehouse***Corpus Christi
Saturday, Oct. 7***Cedar Street Courtyard***Austin 
Sunday, Oct. 8***Chevy Main Stage-State Fair Texas 2pm-5pm***Fair Park-Dallas