Wednesday, January 24***The Summit***Austin 
Saturday, January 27***San Antonio Stock and Rodeo***San Antonio
Saturday, January 31***The Summit***Austin 
Thursday, Feb. 1***Houston Livestock and Rodeo***Houston 
Friday, Feb. 2***Brewster Street Icehouse***Corpus Christi 
Wednesday, Feb. 7***The Summit***Austin  
Wednesday, Feb. 14***The Summit***Austin
Friday, Feb. 16***Scout Bar***Houston
Saturday, Feb. 17***Glass Cactus***Grapevine
Wednesday, Feb. 21***The Summit***Austin  
Wednesday, Feb. 28***The Summit***Austin